Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.


State Of Peril

The latest book in the series “State Of Arizona” has been released and is now available for purchase and downloading! This series includes “State Of Defense”, “State Of  Threat”, and now the third part of this riveting series “State Of Peril”

Comments Off on
© 2018 Doug Ball – Author