Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.


Book Cover: Vengeance
ISBN: 9781310529870
ISBN: 978-1495287749
Pages: 188

Krissy is ready for a wedding and the happily ever after when out of nowhere come outlaws who kill her family in the worst of ways. As she seeks help from her husband-to-be she finds she is a widow before the wedding even begins. What's a girl to do? VENGEANCE.

Throw in a Chinaman, a young orphan, a Marshal, his son, and many mile of travel, and you have a story worth sitting up all night to read before you find out that Krissy has her own ideas of VENGEANCE.

So begins Doug's second western novel.

Publisher: Doug Ball
© 2018 Doug Ball – Author