Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.


Book Cover: The DEACON
Part of the The DEACON series:
  • The DEACON

My father was a phony tent revival Preacher who could not keep his hands out of the till, off women, or the bottle. I was called to take his place when he was too drunk to preach one night. A wild night of revelation, a deputy, a murder or two, and I became the DEACON. Oh, and there was a girl. Or, should i say, two?

Publisher: Doug Ball
Reviews:Larry wrote:

Doug, its your best book ever. I want a sequel.

© 2018 Doug Ball – Author