Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.

State Of Threat

Arizona needs water to live. There is never enough water for the crops, the livestock, the    

mines, the people.

What if there was a year when all the lakes filled up and the rain kept coming down?

What if one many one man swore to destroy the Phoenix Metro area?

How would he do it?

Who could stop him?

He only wanted a half a billion dollars.

Tan Brown, the Governor, and friends fight again for the life of Arizona

Publisher: Doug Ball
Comments Off on State Of Threat
© 2018 Doug Ball – Author