Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.

  • / Comments Off on Rebellion’s New Beginnings
  • Filed in:

Rebellion’s New Beginnings

Book Cover: Rebellion's New Beginnings
Part of the Rebellion series:
Pages: 248

The Rebellion continues as Alex struggles to learn what school never taught him about ranchin', dancin', and romancin', all tangled up in wolves, family, business, dams, rustlers, women, lawyers, and friends.

Publisher: Doug Ball
Comments Off on Rebellion’s New Beginnings
© 2018 Doug Ball – Author