Two new titles are available on Amazon. The first is the fourth of the State of Arizona series, STATE OF CONFUSION. It takes Tan and a new Governor to new heights of trouble at the southern border along with trouble in the capital between the new Governor and everyone else, particularly Tan.

The second book is the second of the DEACON series, DEACON UNDERGROUND. The Deacon is caught up in three or four problems that all wrap around Gold. He has to go underground to get to the bottom of it all.

See posts and link here soon.

4x Armed

Book Cover: 4x Armed
ISBN: 9781311691354
Pages: 208

It was just a small town in Arizona, but it was having large problems. Politics were complicated. Cows were being stolen. Drugs came in more often than clouds. Money was changing hands. Death stalked the high desert. Friends weren’t really. Oh, yeah, there was romance in the air.

Bottom line - All was not a tranquil as the Sheriff would like.

Publisher: Doug Ball
Reviews:Vernoma E. Watkins wrote:

Like all of Doug Ball's books, I really enjoyed Four Times Armed. I had a hard time getting into it; he bounced around a lot with the characters, but once I got a grip on them, I had a hard time putting it down. Keep up the good work, Mr Ball.

© 2018 Doug Ball – Author